Pakistan

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 KESC 22 15 3 4 43-20 48
2 Pakistan Army 22 13 6 3 30-7 45
3 PAF 22 12 6 4 38-14 42
4 PIA 22 11 5 6 28-18 38
5 WAPDA 22 10 6 6 31-14 36
6 KRL 22 8 7 7 19-16 31
7 National Bank 22 8 6 8 21-17 30
8 Muslim FC 22 8 5 9 26-26 29
9 KPT 22 9 2 11 29-38 29
10 Afghan FC 22 6 5 11 24-29 23
11 Pakistan Railways 22 1 7 14 13-45 10
12 Baloch FC Quetta 22 0 4 18 6-64 4
  • Wednesday, 21 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 1
      KRL
  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 19 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      PAF
  • Sunday, 18 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 17 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 16 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Thursday, 15 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 5
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 14 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 13 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 12 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 11 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Saturday, 10 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Thursday, 08 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      KRL
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      3 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 07 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 06 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Monday, 05 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      5 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Sunday, 04 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 03 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      KRL
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      National Bank
  • Friday, 02 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Thursday, 01 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 31 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 0
      KRL
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 30 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 29 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      KPT
  • Sunday, 28 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Saturday, 27 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Friday, 26 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KESC
  • Thursday, 25 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      3 - 0
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 23 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 22 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      2 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KESC
  • Saturday, 20 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 9
      PAF
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 19 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      2 - 2
      PIA
  • Thursday, 18 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 17 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Tuesday, 16 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Monday, 15 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      KESC
  • Sunday, 14 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Saturday, 13 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      PIA
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 12 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      4 - 1
      KPT
  • Wednesday, 10 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 2
      National Bank
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 09 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Sunday, 07 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      PAF
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 03 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Tuesday, 02 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Saturday, 29 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 28 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      WAPDA
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KESC
  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      KESC
    • 14:15
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      PIA
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      4 - 0
      PIA
  • Thursday, 20 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      2 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 19 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      PIA
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 17 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 16 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 15 November 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PIA
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 14 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      Afghan FC
  • Thursday, 13 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 12 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PAF
    • 16:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      2 - 1
      Afghan FC
  • Monday, 10 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 2
      Muslim FC
  • Sunday, 09 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 2
      PAF
    • 14:15
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 08 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Thursday, 06 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 1
      KRL
    • 16:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      Muslim FC
  • Sunday, 02 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 3
      KESC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PIA
  • Saturday, 01 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      6 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 0
      National Bank
  • Friday, 31 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 1
      KPT
  • Thursday, 30 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      Muslim FC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 1
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 2
      PIA
  • Tuesday, 28 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 27 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 0
      KPT
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      6 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Sunday, 26 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 1
      KESC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Saturday, 25 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      PIA
  • Friday, 24 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 1
      National Bank
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 3
      KPT
  • Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 21 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Monday, 20 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      3 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 0
      National Bank
  • Sunday, 19 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
    • 18:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      KPT
  • Saturday, 18 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 17 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      KPT
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Thursday, 16 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 2
      National Bank
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 14 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Wednesday, 01 October 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 4
      National Bank
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 18:30
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      1 - 5
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 27 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 18:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 26 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 18:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KPT
      2 - 1
      KESC
    • 19:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 2
      PIA
  • Tuesday, 23 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
    • 18:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 22 September 2014
    • 18:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      6 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Muslim FC
    • 19:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Saturday, 20 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      National Bank
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.

Premier League

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Chelsea 28 69
2 Tottenham Hotspur 28 59
3 Manchester City 28 57
4 Liverpool 29 56
5 Manchester United 27 52
6 Arsenal 27 50
7 Everton 29 50
8 West Bromwich Albion 29 43
9 Stoke City 29 36
10 Southampton 27 33
11 AFC Bournemouth 29 33
12 West Ham United 29 33
13 Burnley 29 32
14 Watford 28 31
15 Leicester City 28 30
16 Crystal Palace 28 28
17 Swansea City 29 27
18 Hull City 29 24
19 Middlesbrough 28 22
20 Sunderland 28 20
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Romelu Lukaku Everton
21
2
Harry Kane Tottenham Hotspur
19
3
Alexis Sanchez Arsenal
18
4
Diego Costa Chelsea
17
5
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Manchester United
15
6
Dele Alli Tottenham Hotspur
14
7
Jermain Defoe Sunderland
14
8
Sergio Aguero Manchester City
13
9
Sadio Mane Liverpool
12
10
Eden Hazard Chelsea
11

1. Bundesliga

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Bayern Munich 25 62
2 RasenBallsport Leipzig 25 49
3 Borussia Dortmund 25 46
4 Hoffenheim 25 45
5 Hertha Berlin 25 40
6 FC Cologne 25 37
7 Eintracht Frankfurt 25 36
8 Freiburg 25 35
9 Schalke 04 25 33
10 Borussia Moenchengladbach 25 32
11 Bayer Leverkusen 25 31
12 Mainz 05 25 29
13 Werder Bremen 25 29
14 Augsburg 25 29
15 Wolfsburg 25 29
16 Hamburger SV 25 27
17 Ingolstadt 25 19
18 Darmstadt 25 15
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Borussia Dortmund
23
2
Anthony Modeste FC Cologne
22
3
Robert Lewandowski Bayern Munich
21
4
Timo Werner RasenBallsport Leipzig
14
5
Sandro Wagner Hoffenheim
11
6
Vedad Ibisevic Hertha Berlin
11
7
Javier Hernandez Bayer Leverkusen
10
8
Serge Gnabry Werder Bremen
10
9
Mario Gomez Wolfsburg
9
10
Andrej Kramaric Hoffenheim
8

Serie A

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Juventus 29 73
2 Roma 29 65
3 SSC Napoli 29 63
4 Lazio 29 57
5 Inter 29 55
6 Atalanta 29 55
7 AC Milan 29 53
8 Fiorentina 29 48
9 Sampdoria 29 41
10 Torino 29 40
11 ChievoVerona 29 38
12 Udinese 29 36
13 Bologna 29 34
14 Cagliari 29 32
15 Sassuolo 29 31
16 Genoa 29 29
17 Empoli 29 22
18 Palermo 29 15
19 Crotone 29 14
20 Pescara 29 12
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Andrea Belotti Torino
22
2
Edin Dzeko Roma
21
3
Dries Mertens SSC Napoli
20
4
Mauro Icardi Inter
20
5
Gonzalo Higuain Juventus
19
6
Ciro Immobile Lazio
17
7
Nikola Kalinic Fiorentina
14
8
Carlos Bacca AC Milan
12
9
Lorenzo Insigne SSC Napoli
12
10
Marco Borriello Cagliari
12

Ligue 1

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Monaco 30 71
2 Paris Saint Germain 30 68
3 Nice 30 64
4 Lyon 29 50
5 Marseille 30 46
6 Bordeaux 30 46
7 Saint-Etienne 30 44
8 Rennes 30 39
9 Angers 30 39
10 Guingamp 30 38
11 Nantes 30 38
12 Toulouse 30 37
13 Metz 29 35
14 Lille 30 34
15 Montpellier 30 33
16 Caen 30 32
17 Dijon 30 28
18 Nancy 30 28
19 SC Bastia 30 25
20 Lorient 30 25
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Edinson Cavani Paris Saint Germain
27
2
Alexandre Lacazette Lyon
23
3
Bafetimbi Gomis Marseille
16
4
Radamel Falcao Monaco
16
5
Steve Mounie Montpellier
13
6
Ivan Santini Caen
12
7
Kylian Mbappe Lottin Monaco
12
8
Alassane Plea Nice
11
9
Florian Thauvin Marseille
10
10
Mario Balotelli Nice
10

Primera Division

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Real Madrid 27 65
2 Barcelona 28 63
3 Sevilla 28 57
4 Atletico Madrid 28 55
5 Villarreal 28 48
6 Real Sociedad 28 48
7 Athletic Bilbao 28 44
8 Eibar 28 41
9 Espanyol 28 40
10 Alaves 28 40
11 Celta Vigo 27 38
12 Las Palmas 28 35
13 Real Betis 28 31
14 Valencia 28 30
15 Malaga 28 27
16 Deportivo La Coruna 28 27
17 Leganes 28 26
18 Sporting Gijon 28 21
19 Granada 28 19
20 Osasuna 28 11
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Lionel Messi Barcelona
25
2
Luis Suarez Barcelona
22
3
Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid
19
4
Iago Aspas Celta Vigo
15
5
Antoine Griezmann Atletico Madrid
14
6
Gerard Moreno Espanyol
11
7
Kevin Gameiro Atletico Madrid
10
8
Sergi Enrich Eibar
10
9
Aritz Aduriz Athletic Bilbao
9
10
Pablo Piatti Espanyol
9

Liga ZON Sagres

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Benfica 30 74
2 Sporting CP 30 67
3 FC Porto 30 61
4 Estoril 30 54
5 Nacional 30 45
6 Maritimo 30 41
7 Vitoria de Setubal 30 39
8 Academica 30 37
9 Braga 30 37
10 Vitoria de Guimaraes 30 35
11 Rio Ave 30 32
12 Arouca 30 31
13 Gil Vicente 30 31
14 Belenenses 30 28
15 Pacos de Ferreira 30 24
16 Olhanense 30 24
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Jackson Martinez FC Porto
20
2
Derley Maritimo
16
3
Rafael Martins Vitoria de Setubal
15
4
Lima Benfica
14
5
Fredy Montero Sporting CP
13
6
Mario Rondon Nacional
12
7
Bebe Pacos de Ferreira
11
8
Evandro Goebel Estoril
11
9
Rodrigo Benfica
11
10
Heldon Sporting CP
10

Spor Toto Sueper Lig

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Galatasaray 34 71
2 Fenerbahce 34 61
3 Besiktas 34 58
4 Bursaspor 34 55
5 Kayserispor 34 52
6 Kasimpasa 34 50
7 Antalyaspor 34 47
8 Eskisehirspor 34 46
9 Trabzonspor 34 46
10 Gaziantepspor 34 46
11 Genclerbirligi 34 45
12 Sivasspor 34 44
13 Elazigspor 34 43
14 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 34 42
15 Karabukspor 34 40
16 Istanbul Basaksehir 34 36
17 Orduspor 34 29
18 Mersin 34 22
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Burak Yilmaz Galatasaray
24
2
Kalu Uche Kasimpasa
19
3
Bobo Kayserispor
18
4
Pierre Webo Fenerbahce
16
5
Moussa Sow Fenerbahce
15
6
Pablo Martin Batalla Bursaspor
15
7
Lamine Diarra Antalyaspor
13
8
Marcio Nobre Mersin
13
9
Necati Ates Eskisehirspor
12
10
Theofanis Gekas Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
12

Super Liga

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Persipura Jayapura 34 82
2 Arema 34 69
3 Mitra Kukar 34 65
4 Persib Bandung 34 63
5 Sriwijaya FC 34 57
6 Barito Putera 34 54
7 Bali United Pusam 34 50
8 Persiram 34 45
9 Gresik United 34 45
10 Persepam Madura United 34 43
11 Persija Jakarta 34 42
12 Persela Lamongan 34 41
13 Persiba Balikpapan 34 40
14 Persita 34 38
15 Madura United 34 34
16 Persidafon 34 30
17 Persiwa Wamena 34 30
18 PSPS Pekanbaru 34 17