Pakistan

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 KESC 22 15 3 4 43-20 48
2 Pakistan Army 22 13 6 3 30-7 45
3 PAF 22 12 6 4 38-14 42
4 PIA 22 11 5 6 28-18 38
5 WAPDA 22 10 6 6 31-14 36
6 KRL 22 8 7 7 19-16 31
7 National Bank 22 8 6 8 21-17 30
8 Muslim FC 22 8 5 9 26-26 29
9 KPT 22 9 2 11 29-38 29
10 Afghan FC 22 6 5 11 24-29 23
11 Pakistan Railways 22 1 7 14 13-45 10
12 Baloch FC Quetta 22 0 4 18 6-64 4
  • Wednesday, 21 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 1
      KRL
  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 19 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      PAF
  • Sunday, 18 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 17 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 16 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Thursday, 15 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 5
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 14 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 13 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 12 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 11 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Saturday, 10 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Pakistan Army
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Thursday, 08 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      3 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Wednesday, 07 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 06 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Monday, 05 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      5 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 04 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 03 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      National Bank
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 02 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Thursday, 01 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 31 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Tuesday, 30 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 29 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      KPT
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 28 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Saturday, 27 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Friday, 26 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KESC
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Thursday, 25 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      3 - 0
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 23 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 22 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      2 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KESC
  • Saturday, 20 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      KRL
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 9
      PAF
  • Friday, 19 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      2 - 2
      PIA
  • Thursday, 18 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 17 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Tuesday, 16 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 15:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Monday, 15 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      KESC
  • Sunday, 14 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Saturday, 13 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      PIA
    • 15:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 12 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      4 - 1
      KPT
  • Wednesday, 10 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 2
      National Bank
    • 15:00
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 09 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Sunday, 07 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      PAF
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 03 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Tuesday, 02 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Saturday, 29 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 28 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KESC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      KESC
    • 13:15
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      PIA
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      4 - 0
      PIA
  • Thursday, 20 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      2 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 19 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      PIA
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 17 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 16 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 15 November 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PIA
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 14 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      Afghan FC
  • Thursday, 13 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 12 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      2 - 1
      Afghan FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Monday, 10 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 2
      Muslim FC
  • Sunday, 09 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 2
      PAF
    • 13:15
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 08 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Thursday, 06 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      Muslim FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Sunday, 02 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PIA
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 3
      KESC
  • Saturday, 01 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 0
      National Bank
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      6 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 31 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 1
      KPT
  • Thursday, 30 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 1
      KESC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 2
      PIA
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
  • Tuesday, 28 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 27 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      6 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 0
      KPT
  • Sunday, 26 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 1
      KESC
  • Saturday, 25 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      PIA
  • Friday, 24 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 1
      National Bank
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 3
      KPT
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 21 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Monday, 20 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 0
      National Bank
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      3 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Sunday, 19 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      KPT
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 18 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 17 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 1
      Muslim FC
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      KPT
  • Thursday, 16 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 2
      National Bank
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 14 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Wednesday, 01 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 4
      National Bank
    • 17:30
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      1 - 5
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 27 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 17:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 26 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 17:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KPT
      2 - 1
      KESC
  • Tuesday, 23 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
    • 17:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 22 September 2014
    • 17:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      6 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Muslim FC
  • Saturday, 20 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      National Bank
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.

Premier League

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 AFC Bournemouth 0 0
2 Arsenal 0 0
3 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 0
4 Burnley 0 0
5 Chelsea 0 0
6 Crystal Palace 0 0
7 Everton 0 0
8 Huddersfield Town 0 0
9 Leicester City 0 0
10 Liverpool 0 0
11 Manchester City 0 0
12 Manchester United 0 0
13 Newcastle United 0 0
14 Southampton 0 0
15 Stoke City 0 0
16 Swansea City 0 0
17 Tottenham Hotspur 0 0
18 Watford 0 0
19 West Bromwich Albion 0 0
20 West Ham United 0 0

1. Bundesliga

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Augsburg 0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0
4 Borussia Dortmund 0 0
5 Borussia Moenchengladbach 0 0
6 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0
7 FC Cologne 0 0
8 Freiburg 0 0
9 Hamburger SV 0 0
10 Hannover 96 0 0
11 Hertha Berlin 0 0
12 Hoffenheim 0 0
13 Mainz 05 0 0
14 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0
15 Schalke 04 0 0
16 VfB Stuttgart 0 0
17 Werder Bremen 0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0

Serie A

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Juventus 38 91
2 Roma 38 87
3 SSC Napoli 38 86
4 Atalanta 38 72
5 Lazio 38 70
6 AC Milan 38 63
7 Inter 38 62
8 Fiorentina 38 60
9 Torino 38 53
10 Sampdoria 38 48
11 Cagliari 38 47
12 Sassuolo 38 46
13 Udinese 38 45
14 ChievoVerona 38 43
15 Bologna 38 41
16 Genoa 38 36
17 Crotone 38 34
18 Empoli 38 32
19 Palermo 38 26
20 Pescara 38 18
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Edin Dzeko Roma
29
2
Dries Mertens SSC Napoli
28
3
Andrea Belotti Torino
26
4
Gonzalo Higuain Juventus
24
5
Mauro Icardi Inter
24
6
Ciro Immobile Lazio
23
7
Lorenzo Insigne SSC Napoli
18
8
Alejandro Gomez Atalanta
16
9
Balde Diao Keita Lazio
16
10
Marco Borriello Cagliari
16

Ligue 1

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Amiens 0 0
2 Angers 0 0
3 Bordeaux 0 0
4 Caen 0 0
5 Dijon 0 0
6 Guingamp 0 0
7 Lille 0 0
8 Lyon 0 0
9 Marseille 0 0
10 Metz 0 0
11 Monaco 0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0
13 Nantes 0 0
14 Nice 0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0
16 Rennes 0 0
17 Saint-Etienne 0 0
18 Strasbourg 0 0
19 Toulouse 0 0
20 Troyes 0 0

Primera Division

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Alaves 0 0
2 Athletic Bilbao 0 0
3 Atletico Madrid 0 0
4 Barcelona 0 0
5 Celta Vigo 0 0
6 Deportivo La Coruna 0 0
7 Eibar 0 0
8 Espanyol 0 0
9 Getafe 0 0
10 Girona 0 0
11 Las Palmas 0 0
12 Leganes 0 0
13 Levante 0 0
14 Malaga 0 0
15 Real Betis 0 0
16 Real Madrid 0 0
17 Real Sociedad 0 0
18 Sevilla 0 0
19 Valencia 0 0
20 Villarreal 0 0

Liga ZON Sagres

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Benfica 30 74
2 Sporting CP 30 67
3 FC Porto 30 61
4 Estoril 30 54
5 Nacional 30 45
6 Maritimo 30 41
7 Vitoria de Setubal 30 39
8 Academica 30 37
9 Braga 30 37
10 Vitoria de Guimaraes 30 35
11 Rio Ave 30 32
12 Arouca 30 31
13 Gil Vicente 30 31
14 Belenenses 30 28
15 Pacos de Ferreira 30 24
16 Olhanense 30 24
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Jackson Martinez FC Porto
20
2
Derley Maritimo
16
3
Rafael Martins Vitoria de Setubal
15
4
Lima Benfica
14
5
Fredy Montero Sporting CP
13
6
Mario Rondon Nacional
12
7
Bebe Pacos de Ferreira
11
8
Evandro Goebel Estoril
11
9
Rodrigo Benfica
11
10
Heldon Sporting CP
10

Spor Toto Sueper Lig

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Galatasaray 34 71
2 Fenerbahce 34 61
3 Besiktas 34 58
4 Bursaspor 34 55
5 Kayserispor 34 52
6 Kasimpasa 34 50
7 Antalyaspor 34 47
8 Eskisehirspor 34 46
9 Trabzonspor 34 46
10 Gaziantepspor 34 46
11 Genclerbirligi 34 45
12 Sivasspor 34 44
13 Elazigspor 34 43
14 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 34 42
15 Karabukspor 34 40
16 Istanbul Basaksehir 34 36
17 Orduspor 34 29
18 Mersin 34 22
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Burak Yilmaz Galatasaray
24
2
Kalu Uche Kasimpasa
19
3
Bobo Kayserispor
18
4
Pierre Webo Fenerbahce
16
5
Moussa Sow Fenerbahce
15
6
Pablo Martin Batalla Bursaspor
15
7
Lamine Diarra Antalyaspor
13
8
Marcio Nobre Mersin
13
9
Necati Ates Eskisehirspor
12
10
Theofanis Gekas Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
12

Super Liga

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Persipura Jayapura 34 82
2 Arema 34 69
3 Mitra Kukar 34 65
4 Persib Bandung 34 63
5 Sriwijaya FC 34 57
6 Barito Putera 34 54
7 Bali United Pusam 34 50
8 Persiram 34 45
9 Gresik United 34 45
10 Persepam Madura United 34 43
11 Persija Jakarta 34 42
12 Persela Lamongan 34 41
13 Persiba Balikpapan 34 40
14 Persita 34 38
15 Madura United 34 34
16 Persidafon 34 30
17 Persiwa Wamena 34 30
18 PSPS Pekanbaru 34 17