Pakistan

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 KESC 22 15 3 4 43-20 48
2 Pakistan Army 22 13 6 3 30-7 45
3 PAF 22 12 6 4 38-14 42
4 PIA 22 11 5 6 28-18 38
5 WAPDA 22 10 6 6 31-14 36
6 KRL 22 8 7 7 19-16 31
7 National Bank 22 8 6 8 21-17 30
8 Muslim FC 22 8 5 9 26-26 29
9 KPT 22 9 2 11 29-38 29
10 Afghan FC 22 6 5 11 24-29 23
11 Pakistan Railways 22 1 7 14 13-45 10
12 Baloch FC Quetta 22 0 4 18 6-64 4
  • Wednesday, 21 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 1
      KRL
  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 19 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      PAF
  • Sunday, 18 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 17 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 16 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Thursday, 15 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 5
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 14 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 13 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 12 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 11 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Saturday, 10 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Pakistan Army
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Thursday, 08 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      3 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Wednesday, 07 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 06 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Monday, 05 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KPT
      5 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 04 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 03 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      National Bank
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 02 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Thursday, 01 January 2015
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 31 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Tuesday, 30 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 29 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      KPT
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 28 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Saturday, 27 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Friday, 26 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KESC
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Thursday, 25 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      3 - 0
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 23 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 22 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      2 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KESC
  • Saturday, 20 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      KRL
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 9
      PAF
  • Friday, 19 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      2 - 2
      PIA
  • Thursday, 18 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 17 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Tuesday, 16 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 15:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Monday, 15 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      KESC
  • Sunday, 14 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Saturday, 13 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      PIA
    • 15:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 12 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      4 - 1
      KPT
  • Wednesday, 10 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 2
      National Bank
    • 15:00
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 09 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Sunday, 07 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      PAF
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 03 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Tuesday, 02 December 2014
    • 15:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Saturday, 29 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 28 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KESC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      KESC
    • 13:15
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      PIA
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      4 - 0
      PIA
  • Thursday, 20 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      2 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 19 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      PIA
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 17 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 16 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 15 November 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PIA
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 14 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      Afghan FC
  • Thursday, 13 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 12 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PAF
    • 15:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      2 - 1
      Afghan FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Monday, 10 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 2
      Muslim FC
  • Sunday, 09 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 2
      PAF
    • 15:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 13:15
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 08 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Thursday, 06 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      Muslim FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Sunday, 02 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PIA
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 3
      KESC
  • Saturday, 01 November 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 0
      National Bank
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      6 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 31 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 1
      KPT
  • Thursday, 30 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 1
      KESC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 2
      PIA
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
  • Tuesday, 28 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 27 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      6 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 0
      KPT
  • Sunday, 26 October 2014
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 1
      KESC
  • Saturday, 25 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      PIA
  • Friday, 24 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 1
      National Bank
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 3
      KPT
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 21 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Monday, 20 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 0
      National Bank
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      3 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Sunday, 19 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      KPT
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 18 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 17 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 1
      Muslim FC
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      KPT
  • Thursday, 16 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 2
      National Bank
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 14 October 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Wednesday, 01 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 4
      National Bank
    • 17:30
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      1 - 5
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 27 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 17:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 26 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 17:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KPT
      2 - 1
      KESC
  • Tuesday, 23 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
    • 17:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 22 September 2014
    • 17:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      6 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Muslim FC
  • Saturday, 20 September 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      National Bank
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.

Premier League

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Manchester City 6 16
2 Manchester United 6 16
3 Chelsea 6 13
4 Tottenham Hotspur 6 11
5 Liverpool 6 11
6 Watford 6 11
7 Huddersfield Town 6 9
8 Burnley 6 9
9 Newcastle United 6 9
10 West Bromwich Albion 5 8
11 Southampton 6 8
12 Arsenal 5 7
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 6 7
14 Everton 6 7
15 Swansea City 6 5
16 Stoke City 6 5
17 Leicester City 6 4
18 West Ham United 6 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 6 3
20 Crystal Palace 6 0
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Alvaro Morata Chelsea
6
2
Romelu Lukaku Manchester United
6
3
Sergio Aguero Manchester City
6
4
Jamie Vardy Leicester City
5
5
Raheem Sterling Manchester City
5
6
Gabriel Jesus Manchester City
4
7
Harry Kane Tottenham Hotspur
4
8
Mohamed Salah Liverpool
4
9
Anthony Martial Manchester United
3
10
Danny Welbeck Arsenal
3

1. Bundesliga

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 16
2 Hoffenheim 6 14
3 Bayern Munich 6 13
4 Hannover 96 6 12
5 Augsburg 6 11
6 RasenBallsport Leipzig 6 10
7 Schalke 04 6 9
8 Hertha Berlin 6 8
9 Borussia Moenchengladbach 6 8
10 Bayer Leverkusen 6 7
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 7
12 VfB Stuttgart 6 7
13 Wolfsburg 6 6
14 Mainz 05 6 6
15 Hamburger SV 6 6
16 Freiburg 6 4
17 Werder Bremen 6 3
18 FC Cologne 6 1
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Borussia Dortmund
8
2
Robert Lewandowski Bayern Munich
7
3
Timo Werner RasenBallsport Leipzig
5
4
Alfred Finnbogason Augsburg
4
5
Kevin Volland Bayer Leverkusen
4
6
Mark Uth Hoffenheim
4
7
Martin Harnik Hannover 96
4
8
Matthew Leckie Hertha Berlin
4
9
Maximilian Philipp Borussia Dortmund
4
10
Daniel Didavi Wolfsburg
3

Serie A

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 SSC Napoli 6 18
2 Juventus 6 18
3 Inter 6 16
4 Lazio 6 13
5 Roma 5 12
6 AC Milan 6 12
7 Sampdoria 5 11
8 Torino 6 11
9 Atalanta 6 8
10 ChievoVerona 6 8
11 Bologna 6 8
12 Fiorentina 6 7
13 Cagliari 6 6
14 SPAL 2013 6 4
15 Sassuolo 6 4
16 Crotone 6 4
17 Udinese 6 3
18 Genoa 6 2
19 Hellas Verona 6 2
20 Benevento 6 0
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Paulo Dybala Juventus
10
2
Ciro Immobile Lazio
8
3
Dries Mertens SSC Napoli
6
4
Edin Dzeko Roma
6
5
Mauro Icardi Inter
6
6
Fabio Quagliarella Sampdoria
4
7
Jose Maria Callejon SSC Napoli
4
8
Adem Ljajic Torino
3
9
Alejandro Gomez Atalanta
3
10
Andrea Belotti Torino
3

Ligue 1

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Paris Saint Germain 7 19
2 Monaco 7 18
3 Bordeaux 7 15
4 Saint-Etienne 7 14
5 Marseille 7 13
6 Nantes 7 13
7 Lyon 7 12
8 Caen 7 12
9 Nice 7 10
10 Guingamp 7 9
11 Angers 7 8
12 Montpellier 7 8
13 Troyes 7 8
14 Toulouse 7 7
15 Rennes 7 6
16 Amiens 7 6
17 Dijon 7 5
18 Lille 7 5
19 Strasbourg 7 4
20 Metz 7 3
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Radamel Falcao Monaco
11
2
Edinson Cavani Paris Saint Germain
7
3
Clinton Njie Marseille
5
4
Mariano Diaz Lyon
5
5
Nabil Fekir Lyon
5
6
Jonathan Bamba Saint-Etienne
4
7
Mario Balotelli Nice
4
8
Neymar Paris Saint Germain
4
9
Alassane Plea Nice
3
10
Benjamin Bourigeaud Rennes
3

Primera Division

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Barcelona 6 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 14
3 Sevilla 6 13
4 Valencia 6 12
5 Real Madrid 6 11
6 Leganes 6 10
7 Levante 5 9
8 Real Sociedad 6 9
9 Real Betis 5 9
10 Getafe 6 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 8
12 Espanyol 6 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 7
14 Villarreal 6 7
15 Las Palmas 6 6
16 Eibar 6 6
17 Girona 6 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 4
19 Malaga 6 1
20 Alaves 6 0
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Lionel Messi Barcelona
9
2
Simone Zaza Valencia
5
3
Maximiliano Gomez Celta Vigo
4
4
Angel Correa Atletico Madrid
3
5
Angel Rodriguez Getafe
3
6
Aritz Aduriz Athletic Bilbao
3
7
Enis Bardhi Levante
3
8
Gerard Moreno Espanyol
3
9
Juanmi Real Sociedad
3
10
Rodrigo Valencia
3

Liga ZON Sagres

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Benfica 30 74
2 Sporting CP 30 67
3 FC Porto 30 61
4 Estoril 30 54
5 Nacional 30 45
6 Maritimo 30 41
7 Vitoria de Setubal 30 39
8 Academica 30 37
9 Braga 30 37
10 Vitoria de Guimaraes 30 35
11 Rio Ave 30 32
12 Arouca 30 31
13 Gil Vicente 30 31
14 Belenenses 30 28
15 Pacos de Ferreira 30 24
16 Olhanense 30 24
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Jackson Martinez FC Porto
20
2
Derley Maritimo
16
3
Rafael Martins Vitoria de Setubal
15
4
Lima Benfica
14
5
Fredy Montero Sporting CP
13
6
Mario Rondon Nacional
12
7
Bebe Pacos de Ferreira
11
8
Evandro Goebel Estoril
11
9
Rodrigo Benfica
11
10
Heldon Sporting CP
10

Spor Toto Sueper Lig

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Galatasaray 34 71
2 Fenerbahce 34 61
3 Besiktas 34 58
4 Bursaspor 34 55
5 Kayserispor 34 52
6 Kasimpasa 34 50
7 Antalyaspor 34 47
8 Eskisehirspor 34 46
9 Trabzonspor 34 46
10 Gaziantepspor 34 46
11 Genclerbirligi 34 45
12 Sivasspor 34 44
13 Elazigspor 34 43
14 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 34 42
15 Karabukspor 34 40
16 Istanbul Basaksehir 34 36
17 Orduspor 34 29
18 Mersin 34 22
Top Scorer
# Player Goals
1
Burak Yilmaz Galatasaray
24
2
Kalu Uche Kasimpasa
19
3
Bobo Kayserispor
18
4
Pierre Webo Fenerbahce
16
5
Moussa Sow Fenerbahce
15
6
Pablo Martin Batalla Bursaspor
15
7
Lamine Diarra Antalyaspor
13
8
Marcio Nobre Mersin
13
9
Necati Ates Eskisehirspor
12
10
Theofanis Gekas Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
12

Super Liga

Classement
# Team P Pts.
1 Persipura Jayapura 34 82
2 Arema 34 69
3 Mitra Kukar 34 65
4 Persib Bandung 34 63
5 Sriwijaya FC 34 57
6 Barito Putera 34 54
7 Bali United Pusam 34 50
8 Persiram 34 45
9 Gresik United 34 45
10 Persepam Madura United 34 43
11 Persija Jakarta 34 42
12 Persela Lamongan 34 41
13 Persiba Balikpapan 34 40
14 Persita 34 38
15 Madura United 34 34
16 Persidafon 34 30
17 Persiwa Wamena 34 30
18 PSPS Pekanbaru 34 17